Let our Team help your team Win!

Owners

 

Phil Hemming
Owner/Buyer/Team Sales Rep
O - 641.620.8337 ext. 608
phil@sportspageteam.com

Todd Thimesch
Owner/Buyer/Team Sales Rep
O - 641.620.8337 ext. 602
todd@sportspageteam.com

Sales and Support Staff

 

Kari Dursky
Office Manager/Customer Service
O - 641.620.8337 ext. 601
kari.dursky@sportspageteam.com

Phil Hemming
Team Sales Rep
O - 641.620.8337 ext. 608
phil@sportspageteam.com

Larry Roberts
Team Sales Rep
641.751.6163
larry@sportspageteam.com

Todd Thimesch
Team Sales Rep
641.620.8337 ext. 602
todd@sportspageteam.com

Leisha Tschetter
Team Sales Rep/Customer Service
641.620.8337 ext. 607
leisha@sportspageteam.com

Lisa Conner
Team Sales Rep
641.629.0275
lisa@sportspageteam.com

Production

 

Lloyd Swank
Screen Print Production Manager
641.620.8337
 

Amy Brown & Mckenzie McDonald
Shipping and Receiving Specialist
641.620.8337
ship@sportspageteam.com‚Äč

 

Mercedes Lo
Embroidery Production Manager
641.620.8337
Mercedes@sportspageteam.com

Jonathan Kuangvanh
Vinyl Production Manager
641.620.8337
vinyl@sportspageteam.com

Art Deparment and IT

 

Jon Rediger
Art Director/Graphic Designer
641.620.8337
jon@sportspageteam.com

Rick Williamson
Brand Manager/Graphic Designer
641.620.8337
rick@sportspageteam.com

Matt White
IT and Technology/Graphic Designer
641.620.8337
mattw@sportspageteam.com

Lindsey Van Wyk
Web Manager/Graphic Designer
641.620.8337
lindsey@sportspageteam.com